CyRoc Sponsors

Apogee Sponsors

Boost Sponsors


Ignition Sponsors



Community Sponsors






Daniel Hastings
Tammie Collum
Alan Baldwin
Tami Rahn
Mark Murphy
Jeffrey Rahn
Mely Rahn
Chris Rahn
Tom & Lisa Frye
Joane Clark
Craig & Sharon Keenan
Bart Emary
Chad & Heidi Hertz
John Frye
Kristi Stark
Ann Hertz
Erik Haugen
Bill & Barb Herman
Joe & Dawn Stadelman
Grace Herman
Djina Frye
Bill Voss
Jan Haugen
Brian Palo
Heidi Williams
Bill & Brenda Diesslin
Jim & Tammy Roth
Rick & Lisa Schlesner
Amy Weishuhn
Wayne & Sharon Roth
Silvana Brown
Abbie Williams
Doug Blocker
Larry & Mary Burken

We rely heavily on the support of our sponsors and donors. Their support paves a way for our team to pursue and achieve its goals. Thank you to our 2020 sponsors and donors!

Please visit this link if you are interested in becoming a Cyclone Rocketry sponsor!