Leadership Team

Cyclone Rocketry Leadership Team

Executives

Andrew Barloon, President

abarloon@iastate.edu

 

Jacob Blocker, Vice President of Engineering

jblocker@iastate.edu

 

Randev Goonesekere, Vice President of Finance

randev@iastate.edu

 

 

Engineering Sub-Team Leads

William Hoefer, Aerostructures

whoefer231@gmail.com

 

Mitch Jensen, Avionics

mjensen3@iastate.edu

 

Jacob Sammon, Mechanical

jsammon@iastate.edu

 

Jacob Pittman, Propulsion

jacobpit@iastate.edu

 

Hunter Mackenthun, Recovery

hwm@iastate.edu

 

Matthew Greiner, Payload

greinerm@iastate.edu

 

 

Technical Chairs

Brock Jones, Safety Chair

bejones1@iastate.edu

 

Sam Stadelman, High Powered Rocketry Chair

stadesam@iastate.edu

Executive Chairs

Luke Mayer, Media Chair

lwmayer@iastate.edu

 

Zachary Komanapalli, Public Relations Chair

zacharykomanapalli@gmail.com