2019-2020 Cabinet


President

Parker Lloyd

Contact: aplloyd@iastate.edu


 

Vice-President

Alex Stadtmueller

Contact: alstadt@iastate.edu


Treasurer

Jordan Girolamo

Contact: jordangi@iastate.edu


Secretary

Josh Treu

Contact: jtreu@iastate.edu


Industry Representative

Ian Fletcher

Contact: ifletch@iastate.edu


Membership Director

Katie Swanson

Contact: mary17@iastate.edu


Community Service Representative

Pete Stark

Contact: pastark@iastate.edu


Community Service Representative

Dirk Snyder

Contact: ddsnyder@iastate.edu


Events Director

Brenna Ripp

Contact: beripp@iastate.edu


Webmaster

Jake Czernik

Contact: jczernik@iastate.edu


Curriculum Committee Member

Logan Angstead

Contact: logana@iastate.edu


Curriculum Committee Member

Kevin Waller

Contact: kcwaller@iastate.edu


Field Trip Coordinator

Kate Adams

Contact: katelyna@iastate.edu


ESC Representative

Sadie Brockett

Contact: sbrocket@iastate.edu


Adviser

Beth Hartmann

Contact: bethlin@iastate.edu