2017-2018 Cabinet

2017 – 2018 ISU AGC Student Chapter Cabinet


President

Kurtis Schreck

Contact: kschreck@iastate.edu


Vice-President

Gavin Scroggin

Contact: gfscrog@iastate.edu


Treasurer

Sam Carter

Contact: sjcarter@iastate.edu


Secretary

Lauren Cowell

Contact: lkcowell@iastate.edu


Industry Representative

Michael Feste

Contact: mpfeste@iastate.edu 


Membership Director

Jimmy Finn

Contact: jsfinn@iastate.edu


Community Service Representative

Michael Steege

Contact: mssteege@iastate.edu


Community Service Representative

Michael Dirks

Contact: mfdirks@iastate.edu


Events Director

Jack Finn

Contact: jmfinn@iastate.edu


Webmaster

Nathan Pals

Contact: natepals@iastate.edu


Curriculum Committee Member

Alec Wycoff

Contact: atwycoff@iastate.edu


Curriculum Committee Member

Ryan Blunk

Contact: rwblunk@iastate.edu


Field Trip Coordinator

Bryan Castek

Contact: bcastek@iastate.edu


ESC Representative

Andrew Lloyd

Contact: aplloyd@iastate.edu


Adviser

Larry Cormicle

Contact: cormicle@iastate.edu