17 / 18 Cabinet

2017 – 2018 ISU NAHB Student Chapter Cabinet


President

Lauren Cowell

lkcowell@iastate.edu


Vice President

Gavin Scroggin

gfscrog@iastate.edu


Secretary

Megan Collins

mmc1@iastate.edu


Treasurer

Alec Wycoff

atwycoff@iastate.edu


Membership Director

Michael Feste

mpfeste@iastate.edu

515-783-7665


Community Service Director

Adam Funke

afunke@iastate.edu

712-370-3488


Events Director

Dan Robson

drobson@iastate.edu


Engineering Student Council Representative

Amevi Kouami Ebizo

akebizo@iastate.edu


Webmaster

Nathan Pals

natepals@iastate.edu

Adviser

Larry Cormicle

 

cormicle@iastate.edu