Iowa State Clean Snowmobile Team 2022-2023

2022-2023 Season

Current Team Info


Project Director: Jacob Claus

Technical Director: Carter Gauley

Project Coordinator: Dylan Yegge

Health and Safety Engineer: Laura Paul

Powertrain Lead: Zachary Lewis

Manufacturing Lead: Tim de Witt

ECU Lead: Matthew Muhlig

Exhaust Lead: Kyle Sexton

Thank You to Our 2022-2023 Sponsors!!!

Arctic Cat

May be an image of text that says 'SUSPENSION PROZ'


Timken Belts

ArcticFX Graphics

Scott County Sno Seekers logo