ASHRAE Logotagline

Iowa State University’s

Student ASHRAE Chapter

For more information about Iowa State University’s ASHRAE program click on “About” above.

For more information regarding the state of Iowa’s ASHRAE chapter or the National ASHRAE chapter, click on “Member Resources”.

Current Officers and Titles:

Position Name
President Emmett Konrad
Vice President Elyse Backstrom
Treasurer Mitch McDonough
Secretary Richard Matthews
Recruitment Chair Robert Petersohn
Outreach Chair Maria Blanek
Webmaster Eric Mootz
Risk Management Bill Woodcock
Activities Chair Elliot Newton
Activities Chair Gosavi Kaustubh


Like us on Facebook like button and follow us on Twitter twitter button

For more information about positions view our constitution under the member resources tab. Feel free to email us at isuashraestudent@gmail.com  if interested in filling any of the vacant positions.