Directory

Name Major Email Address LinkedIn Position(s)
Aaron Goldenberg Industrial Technology aarong@iastate.edu    
Aaron Stechmann Industrial Technology aws23@iastate.edu    
Adam Formento Mechanical Engineering afor13@iastate.edu    
Adam Johnson Engineering adamj@iastate.edu    
Alex Stenbo Mechanical Engineering atstenbo@iastate.edu    
Alexander Hershey Mechanical Engineering ahershey@iastate.edu    
Amit Sonar Industrial Engineering amitrs@iastate.edu Link  
Andrew Vasquez Industrial Technology avasquez@iastate.edu    
Andrew Whitaker Agricultural Engineering andreww1@iastate.edu    
Angadbir Sabherwal Mechanical Engineering angad@iastate.edu    
Arturo Castro Industrial Technology castro@iastate.edu    
Austin Prestidge Ag Systems Technology/ Industrial Technology austinp1@iastate.edu link  
Benjamin Most Industrial Technology bmmost@iastate.edu   Outreach Officer
Blake Widman Industrial Technology bwidman@iastate.edu    
Brian Hageman Industrial Technology brianh@iastate.edu    
Brian Huk Mechanical Engineering bhuk@iastate.edu Link  
Bryan Schiefelbein Aerospace Engineering bryans70@iastate.edu    
Cameron Marceewshi Industrail Technology cammarc2@iastate    
Christian Thompson Industrial Technology clt@iastate.edu    
Cody Paggen Agricultural Systems Technology cpaggen@iastate.edu    
Colton Rabe Industrial Technology ctrabe@iastate.edu    
Craig Peterson Industrial Technology craigp@iastate.edu    
David Wei Industrial Technology dwei@iastate.edu Link Webmaster
Dheeraj Pandurang Desai Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering dpdesai@iastate.edu    
Drake Stadtlander Agricultural Engineering dstadt@iastate.edu Link Treasurer
Erik Gommel Ag Systems Technology/ Industrial Technology ergommel@iastate.edu    
Erik R Gommel Agricultural Systems Technology ergommel@iastate.edu    
Evan Lueckenotto Civil Engineering elueck@iastate.edu    
Guangyu Lu Mechanical Engineering guangyu@iastate.edu    
Hyaquino Hyacinthe Industrial Technology hyaquino@iastate.edu   Continuity Officer
Jacob Schluetter Industrial Technology rocket35@iastate.edu    
Jacyn Robert Goebel Agricultural Engineering jrgoebel@iastate.edu    
James McCormick Agricultural Engineering jamesm1@iastate.edu    
Jarrod Hanson Industrial Technology jarrodh@iastate.edu    
John Howell ISU Employee jlhowell@iastate.edu Link Co-Adviser
Jonathan Daters   jdaters@iastate.edu    
Joseph Vanstrom ISU Employee vanstrom@iastate.edu   Adviser
Joshua Malecha   jdmalech@iastate.edu    
Julius Au Weng Lee Industrial Technology juliusau@iastate.edu    
Kadri Plott Industrial Technology kplott@iastate.edu Link Vice President
Karthik Sajikumar Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering karthik1@iastate.edu    
Katherine Larson   klarson1@iastate.edu    
Kelby Paus Agricultural Engineering ktpaus@iastate.edu    
Kelly Full Agricultural Engineering kjfull@iastate.edu    
Kenneth Claypool Industrial Technology kennethc@iastate.edu    
Kristen Skadeland Mathematics kskad@iastate.edu    
Kyle Ernst Industrial Technology kdernst@iastate.edu    
Kyle Rothstein   kyleroth@iastate.edu    
Kyle Wiegert   kwiegert@iastate.edu    
Kyle Wiegert Industrial Technology kwiegert@iastate.edu    
Lu Guangyu Mechanical Engineering upuplu951@gmail.com    
Luke Peters Mechanical Engineering lepeters@iastate.edu    
Mannooj Chandrasekaran Mechanical Engineering manojc31@iastate.edu    
Mary Kimani   mnkimani@iastate.edu    
Matthew Fronczak Industrial Engineering fronczak@iastate.edu    
Matthew Streit Mechanical Engineering mhstreit@iastate.edu    
Matthew Tunnicliffe Agricultural Engineering mbt@iastate.edu    
Max Friestad Mechanical Engineering maxf@iastate.edu    
Michael Crowl Industrial Technology mcrowl@iastate.edu    
Morgan Kleissler   morgank@iastate.edu    
Nathan Sunken Mechanical Engineering nsunken@iastate.edu    
Nathaniel Wegner Industrial Technology nwegner@iastate.edu    
Patrick Haight Agricultural Systems Technology plhaight@iastate.edu    
Payton Stadtlander Industrial Technology pjs@iastate.edu    
Pheonix Briggs   pabriggs@iastate.edu    
Philip Brotherton   philbro@iastate.edu    
Philip Gates Mechanical Engineering pgates@iastate.edu    
Phillip Molnar Mechanical Engineering molnarp@iastate.edu    
Randy Caraveo   rcaraveo@iastate.edu    
Randy Sugars Industrial Technology rsugars@iastate.edu    
Robert Becker Industrial Technology rjbecker@iastate.edu    
Robert Davis Industrial Technology rmdavis@iastate.edu    
Sam Wendt mechanical engineering sjwendt@iastate.edu    
Samuel William Johnson Industrial Engineering swj47@iastate.edu    
Sarat Sivaprasad Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering sarats@iastate.edu    
Seth O'Flaherty Industrial Engineering setho73@iastate.edu    
Spencer Brosseau Industrial Technology sbrossea@iastate.edu Link  
Suryatej Akavaram Chemical Engineering akavaram@iastate.edu    
Tamara Kerns ISU Employee tkerns@iastate.edu    
Thomas Burgart Industrial Technology tburgart@iastate.edu    
Troy Hansen Industrial Engineering tshansen@iastate.edu    
Tyler Arnburg Industrial Technology tarnburg@iastate.edu Link President
Tyler Broich Mechanical Engineering tjbroich@iastate.edu    
Tyler Burrell Industrial Engineering tburrell@iastate.edu    
Tyler Stahl   twstahl@iastate.edu    
William Quandt Mechanical Engineering wrquandt@iastate.edu