Contact Us

Design Build Institue of America – ISU Student Chapter
456 Town Engineering Building
Ames, IA 50011

President Lauren Bennett: laurenb@iastate.edu

Vice-President Ryan Craven: rcraven@iastate.edu

Treasurer Mike Berry: mjberry@iastate.edu

Secretary Connor Flynn: cdflynn@iastate.edu

Architecture Representative Josh Cobler: cobler38@iastate.edu

Webmaster Trent Cork: tccork@iastate.edu